• Female Space Leader of the Year – Shena Howell
  • Engineer of the year – Tom Cregan
  • Rising Star of the Year – Dimitri Mitakidis
Space Awards

Pictured: Shena Howell accepting the Innovator of the Year Award on stage at The Star in Sydney.

These prestigious awards identify the top businesses and professionals in the space industry, recognising them for their exceptional achievements throughout the past year and contribution towards advancing space capabilities within Australia.